Skip to Main Content

District Events

Download a copy of our annual Academic Calendars

2023-2024 Elementary  |  2023-2024 Middle  |  2023-2024 High

Visit the WIAA Bay Conference Calendar for more information about XHS athletics.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2023 Dec 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Friday

St. Francis Xavier

Christmas Stars

Thursday, November 30 - December 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

St. Francis Xavier

Xavier Wear Day-Marquette Campus

Friday, December 1 @ 8:15 am - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Saturday

3

December 3 Sunday

St. Francis Xavier

Christmas Stars

Thursday, November 30 - December 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Monday

St. Francis Xavier

Blessing of Advent Wreath-Marquette Campus

Monday, December 4 @ 8:40 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Tuesday

6

December 6 Wednesday

St. Francis Xavier

Rosary Prayer Service-Marquette Campus

Wednesday, December 6 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

St. Francis Xavier

Parent - Teacher Conference Term 2

Wednesday, December 6 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Thursday

8

December 8 Friday

St. Francis Xavier

School Mass-Marquette Campus

Friday, December 8 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

St. Francis Xavier

PK3/4K Advent Prayer Service-Marquette Campus

Friday, December 8 @ 10:30 am - 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Saturday

10

December 10 Sunday

St. Francis Xavier

Christmas Stars

Thursday, November 30 - December 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Monday

St. Francis Xavier

Casual Day-Marquette Campus

Monday, December 11 @ 8:15 am - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

December 12 Tuesday

St. Francis Xavier

XMS Christmas Band & Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, December 12 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Wednesday

St. Francis Xavier

School Mass-Marquette Campus

Wednesday, December 13 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

St. Francis Xavier

XHS Christmas Band Concert (8th-12th)

Wednesday, December 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Thursday

St. Francis Xavier

Reconciliation-Marquette Campus

Thursday, December 14 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

St. Francis Xavier

Christmas Concert - McDonald Street campus

Thursday, December 14 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Friday

St. Francis Xavier

K/PK Christmas Concert- McDonald Street

Friday, December 15 @ 10:30 am - 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

St. Francis Xavier

HSA Meeting-Marquette Campus

Friday, December 15 @ 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

St. Francis Xavier

Playdate of the Playground-Marquette Campus

Friday, December 15 @ 3:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Saturday

17

December 17 Sunday

18

December 18 Monday

St. Francis Xavier

Christmas Concert-Marquette Campus

Monday, December 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

December 19 Tuesday

St. Francis Xavier

XMS Christmas Choir Concert

Tuesday, December 19 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

December 20 Wednesday

St. Francis Xavier

School Mass-Marquette Campus

Wednesday, December 20 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

St. Francis Xavier

Xavier High School Choirs

Wednesday, December 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Christmas Concert Poster.pdf

Add event to my calendar

St. Francis Xavier

Xavier High School Choirs

Wednesday, December 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Christmas Concert Poster.pdf

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Thursday

22

December 22 Friday

St. Francis Xavier

Casual Day-Marquette Campus

Friday, December 22 @ 8:15 am - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Saturday

St. Francis Xavier

Christmas Break

Saturday, December 23 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Sunday

St. Francis Xavier

Christmas Break

Saturday, December 23 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

December 25 Monday

26

December 26 Tuesday

27

December 27 Wednesday

28

December 28 Thursday

29

December 29 Friday

30

December 30 Saturday

31

December 31 Sunday

St. Francis Xavier

Christmas Break

Saturday, December 23 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

May 28

Talent Show

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

May 29

Bay Beach - Marquette Campus

9:15 AM - 2:30 PM

May 30

Last Day for Preschool

8:15 AM - 11:15 AM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.