Skip to Main Content

District Events

Download a copy of our annual Academic Calendars

2023-2024 Elementary  |  2023-2024 Middle  |  2023-2024 High

Visit the WIAA Bay Conference Calendar for more information about XHS athletics.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2023 Nov 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Wednesday

St. Francis Xavier

School Mass-Marquette Campus

Wednesday, November 1 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

2

November 2 Thursday

3

November 3 Friday

St. Francis Xavier

The Wizard of OZ

Friday, November 3 @ 7:00 pm - Saturday, November 11 @ 8:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

St. Francis Xavier

Hawk Night (5th-8th grade)

Friday, November 3 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Saturday

5

November 5 Sunday

St. Francis Xavier

The Wizard of OZ

Friday, November 3 @ 7:00 pm - Saturday, November 11 @ 8:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

St. Francis Xavier

Day Light Savings Ends

Sunday, November 5 @ 2:00 am - 2:01 am

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Monday

St. Francis Xavier

Grades 1 -4 Field Trip-Marquette Campus

Monday, November 6 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

November 7 Tuesday

St. Francis Xavier

Parent-Teacher Conference

Tuesday, November 7 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

November 8 Wednesday

St. Francis Xavier

School Mass-Marquette Campus

Wednesday, November 8 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

St. Francis Xavier

XMS - Parent/Teacher Conferences

Wednesday, November 8 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Thursday

St. Francis Xavier

XMS - No School (Parent/Teacher Conferences)

Thursday, November 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

St. Francis Xavier

No School-Parent Teacher Conferences

Thursday, November 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

St. Francis Xavier

XMS Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, November 9 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

St. Francis Xavier

Parent Teacher Conferences-Elementary

Thursday, November 9 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Friday

St. Francis Xavier

XMS - No School

Friday, November 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

St. Francis Xavier

No School

Friday, November 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

St. Francis Xavier

Grandparents' Day

Friday, November 10 @ 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Saturday

12

November 12 Sunday

13

November 13 Monday

14

November 14 Tuesday

St. Francis Xavier

HSA Meeting - McDonald Street campus

Tuesday, November 14 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Wednesday

St. Francis Xavier

School Mass-Marquette Campus

Wednesday, November 15 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Thursday

St. Francis Xavier

Xavier Blood Drive

Thursday, November 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Friday

St. Francis Xavier

Casual for a Cause-Marquette Campus

Friday, November 17 @ 8:15 am - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

St. Francis Xavier

HSA Meeting-Marquette Campus

Friday, November 17 @ 8:35 am - 9:35 am

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Saturday

19

November 19 Sunday

20

November 20 Monday

St. Francis Xavier

4th Grade to Visit Middle School

Monday, November 20 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

21

November 21 Tuesday

22

November 22 Wednesday

St. Francis Xavier

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 22 - November 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

St. Francis Xavier

No School-Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 22 - November 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Thursday

24

November 24 Friday

25

November 25 Saturday

26

November 26 Sunday

27

November 27 Monday

28

November 28 Tuesday

29

November 29 Wednesday

St. Francis Xavier

HSA Coffee Social-Marquette Campus

Wednesday, November 29 @ 8:25 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

St. Francis Xavier

School Mass-Marquette Campus

Wednesday, November 29 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

30

November 30 Thursday

St. Francis Xavier

Christmas Stars

Thursday, November 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

May 27

XMS - No School

All Day Event

May 27

No School-Memorial Day

All Day Event

May 28

Talent Show

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.