Calendar

Safer at Home Calendar

July 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 28
Mass Livestream Options
-
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Xavier Community Mass
-
Wed, Jul 1
Afternoon Rosary
-
Thu, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 5
Mass Livestream Options
-
Mon, Jul 6
Tue, Jul 7
Xavier Community Mass
-
Wed, Jul 8
Afternoon Rosary
-
Thu, Jul 9
Sun, Jul 12
Mass Livestream Options
-
Mon, Jul 13
Tue, Jul 14
Xavier Community Mass
-
Wed, Jul 15
Afternoon Rosary
-
Thu, Jul 16
Sun, Jul 19
Mass Livestream Options
-
Mon, Jul 20
Tue, Jul 21
Xavier Community Mass
-
Wed, Jul 22
Afternoon Rosary
-
Thu, Jul 23
Sun, Jul 26
Mass Livestream Options
-
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Xavier Community Mass
-
Wed, Jul 29
Afternoon Rosary
-
Thu, Jul 30

School Year Calendars