Calendar

Use filter button to filter events by campus/department.
August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
VIRTUS training in LMC
-
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Host Family Meeting in LMC
-
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Board Meeting in LMC
-
Christmas Stars Planning Committee Meeting
-
Faculty Dining Room
Wed, Aug 21
Picnic with the Principal
-
McDonald Campus
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Xavier Elementary - Marquette
  • Xavier Elementary - McDonald
  • Xavier High School
  • Xavier Middle School
  • Xavier Theatre


2019-2020 School Year Calendars

 Elementary Middle School High School