Safer at Home Calendar

August 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mass Livestream Options
-
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Xavier Community Mass
-
Wed, Jul 29
Afternoon Rosary
-
Thu, Jul 30
Sun, Aug 2
Mass Livestream Options
-
Mon, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 4
Xavier Community Mass
-
Wed, Aug 5
Afternoon Rosary
-
Thu, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 9
Mass Livestream Options
-
Mon, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 11
Xavier Community Mass
-
Wed, Aug 12
Afternoon Rosary
-
Thu, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 16
Mass Livestream Options
-
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Xavier Community Mass
-
Wed, Aug 19
Afternoon Rosary
-
Thu, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 23
Mass Livestream Options
-
Mon, Aug 24
Tue, Aug 25
Xavier Community Mass
-
Wed, Aug 26
Afternoon Rosary
-
Thu, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 30
Mass Livestream Options
-
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Xavier Community Mass
-
Wed, Sep 2
Afternoon Rosary
-
Thu, Sep 3

School Year Calendars