Calendar

Use filter button to filter events by campus/department.
April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
School Mass
-
Fri, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
School Mass
-
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Wed, Apr 15
School Mass
-
Thu, Apr 16
School Mass
-
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
School Mass
-
Thu, Apr 23
School Mass
-
5th/6th Grade Social
-
Fri, Apr 24
7th/8th Grade Social
-
Sat, Apr 25
Prom
-
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
School Mass
-
All School Mass
-
Kaboom
-
Thu, Apr 30
School Mass
-
XMS Spring Play
-
Fri, May 1
XMS Spring Play
-
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Xavier Elementary - Marquette
  • Xavier Elementary - McDonald
  • Xavier High School
  • Xavier Middle School
  • Xavier Theatre

Monthly Calendars

School Year Calendars