Board of Trustee Members

Amy Pfefferle-Oelhafen, Board of Trustees, Chairman
Joe Welch, Board of Trustees, Vice Chairman
Josh Hermus, Board of Trustees,  Treasurer
Kurt Hahlbeck, Board of Trustees, Secretary
  • Yvette Dunlap, Retired Educator/High School Associate Principal/Assistant Superintendent
  • Eric Kessenich, Vice President - Supply & Trading, U.S. Oil
  • Bill O’Brien, Adjunct Professor of Education, Marian University
  • Sue Siebers, Retired - 30 years with Fox Valley Technical College, Financial Services
  • Anthony Wilhelms, CFA Vice President, Wealth Management Nicolet National Bank
Click here for updated minutes and meeting dates.